The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Meet the Editors

Lex Editors

The Lex Editors each write at least one contribution (”jot”) per year in their field of expertise.

Art & Cultural Property

Professor Stephen Urice
University of Miami School of Law


Simmons Portrait 2015
Professor Tom Simmons
University of South Dakota Law School

Election Law

bertrall ross
Professor Bertrall Ross
Executive Committee, Thelton E. Henderson Center for Social Justice
University of California Berkeley School of Law, Boalt Hall

Energy Law

Professor Felix Mormann
University of Miami School of Law

Environmental Law

Professor Eric Biber
University of California Berkeley School of Law, Boalt Hall

Professor Steve C. Gold
Professor of Law and Judge Raymond J. Dearie Scholar
Rutgers University Newark School of Law


Professor Angela M. Banks
Cabell Research Professor of Law
William & Mary Law School

Professor Jill E. Family
Director, Law & Government Institute
Widener University School of Law

Professor Jaya Ramji-Nogales
Temple University Beasley School of Law

Professor Juliet Stumpf
Lewis & Clark Law School

International Arbitration

Professor Jan Paulsson
Michael Klein Distinguished Chair
University of Miami School of Law

Librarianship & Legal Technology

Dean Elizabeth Adelman
Director & Vice Dean for Legal Information Services
State University of New York at Buffalo Law School

Full size image
Dean Kristina Niedringhaus
Associate Dean of Library and Information Services
Georgia State University College of Law

Natives Peoples Law

Professor Bethany Berger
University of Connecticut School of Law

poverty law

website photo
Professor Wendy Anne Bach
University of Tennessee College of Law

Dean Tonya Brito
Associate Dean for Research & Faculty Development
University of Wisconsin Law School

González, Marc-Tizoc
Professor Marc-Tizoc González
St. Thomas University School of Law

Ezra Rosser Headshot La Gran Via (2)
Professor Ezra Rosser
American University Washington College of Law


Professor Samuel Bray
UCLA School of Law

Professor Marco Jimenez
Stetson University College of Law

Professor Jack Preis
University of Richmond School of Law

Professor Caprice Roberts
Savannah Law School